DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Fri. Oct. 5/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.

 
REDBLACKS Tailgate!!
5:15pm-7:15pm

 
N/A
Sat. Oct. 6/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest George Stryker!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct. 13/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Spencer Scharf!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct. 13/18
Ottawa, ON
Hunter's Public House
4750 Bank St.
Findlay Creek

 
Johnny's Jukebox!
7:00pm-11:00pm

 
N/A
Fri. Oct. 19/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.

 
REDBLACKS Tailgate!!
5:15pm-7:15pm

 
N/A
Sat. Oct. 20/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Krista Hartman!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct. 27/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Brendan Flynn!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated

Sat. Oct. 27/18

Ottawa, ON
Eddy's Diner
777 Bank St.

The Midnight Motels
Hallowe'en Party

8pm-11pm
$10 at the door
Tues. Oct. 30/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank

 
Hitsville Open Mic
Themed open mic
This month: Mystery, Murder and the Macabre

9pm-11pm

 
N/A
Fri. Nov. 2/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.

 
REDBLACKS Tailgate!!
5:15pm-7:15pm

 
N/A
Sat. Nov. 3/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jimmy Cochrane!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov. 10/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Sean Oliver!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov. 17/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Julie Corrigan!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sun. Nov. 18/18 Ottawa, ON
Hunter's Public House
4750 Bank St.
Johnny's Brunch Jukebox
11:00am-3:00pm
N/A
Sat. Nov. 24/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Slo' Tom!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sun. Nov. 25/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.

 
Grey Cup Party!
Two hours before kickoff

 
N/A
Tues. Nov. 27/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank

 
Hitsville Open Mic
Themed open mic
This month: Songs about the seasons

9pm-11pm

 
N/A
Sat. Dec. 1/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Mike Grier!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sat. Dec. 8/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Danielle Allard!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Sat. Dec 15/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Alex Black!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Tues. Dec. 18/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank

 
Hitsville Open Mic
Themed open mic
This month: Festive songs

9pm-11pm

 
N/A
Fri. Dec 21/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.

 
B-Mow Customer
appreciation day!

5:30pm-8:30pm

 
N/A
Sat. Dec 22/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.

 
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Christmas Party!
with guest Gilles Arsenault!

3:00pm-5:00pm

 
Donations Appreciated
Fri. Dec 28/18
Ottawa, ON
Irene's
885 Bank St.

 
The Town Cryers!
9:00pm-1:00am

 
$15 adv.
Mon. Dec 31/18
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.

 
The Midinight Motels
New Year's Eve
Rockabilly Riot!

8:00pm-2:00am

 
Tix TBA

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links