DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Sat. Jan 13/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jeff Tanguay!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sun. Jan 14/18
Ottawa, ON
Moose McGuire's
3320 McCarthy Rd.


Ottawa Life Magazine
"Cover Me" Contest
w/hosts Allaire & Stryker
7pm-11pm

N/A
Sat. Jan 20/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest BluesReel!
(from Montreal)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri. Jan 26/18
Ottawa, ON
Hunter's Pub
4750 Bank St.


Johnny's Jukebox
7pm-11pm

N/A
Sat. Jan 27/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Christine Graves!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sun. Jan 28/18
Ottawa, ON
Moose McGuire's
3320 McCarthy Rd.


Ottawa Life Magazine
"Cover Me" Contest
w/hosts Allaire & Stryker
7pm-11pm

N/A
Sat. Feb 3/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Mike Grier!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Feb 3/18
Ottawa, ON
Eddy's Diner's
777 Bank St.


Allaire & Stryker!
8:00pm-11:00pm

N/A
Sat. Feb 10/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Campbell Woods!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Feb 10/18
Ottawa, ON
Eddy's Diner's
777 Bank St.


Allaire & Stryker!
8:00pm-11:00pm

N/A
Sun. Feb. 11/18
Ottawa, ON
Moose McGuire's
3320 McCarthy Rd.


Ottawa Life Magazine
"Cover Me" Contest
w/hosts Allaire & Stryker
7pm-11pm

N/A
Fri. Feb 16/18
Ottawa, ON
Irene's
885 Bank St.


John Allaire (feat. Tony Dunn) and
Andrea Nixon
(From Edmonton)


$10
Sat. Feb 17/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jason Andersson!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Feb 17/18
Ottawa, ON
Eddy's Diner's
777 Bank St.


Allaire & Stryker!
8:00pm-11:00pm

N/A
Fri. Feb 23/18
Ottawa, ON
Hunter's Pub
4750 Bank St.


Johnny's Jukebox
7pm-11pm

N/A
Sat. Feb 24/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jack Pine!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Feb 24/18
Ottawa, ON
Eddy's Diner's
777 Bank St.


Allaire & Stryker!
8:00pm-11:00pm

N/A
Sun. Feb 25/18
Ottawa, ON
Moose McGuire's
3320 McCarthy Rd.


Ottawa Life Magazine
"Cover Me" Contest
w/hosts Allaire & Stryker
7pm-11pm

N/A
Sat. Mar 3/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Sean Tansey!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Mar 10/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Al Wood!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Mar 17/18
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub
1186 Bank St.


St. Patrick's Day!
with Gilles Arsenault
12:00pm-6:00pm

N/A
Sat. Mar 17/18
Ottawa, ON
Royal Oak
Hunt Club Rd. @ Uplands


St. Patrick's Day!
with Gilles Arsenault
7:00pm-11:00pm

N/A
Fri. Mar 23/18
Ottawa, ON
Hunter's Pub
4750 Bank St.


Johnny's Jukebox
7pm-11pm

N/A
Sat. Mar 24/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Astrid Young!
(from Picton)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Mar 24/18
Ottawa, ON
Pressed
750 Gladstone Ave.


Astrid Young and John Allaire
8:00pm-11:00pm

$10
Fri. Mar 30/18
Ottawa, ON
O'Grady's Pub
25 Tapiola Cres.


Johnny's Jukebox
7pm-11pm

N/A
Sat. Mar 31/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Slo' Tom!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Apr 7/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest George Stryker!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Apr 14/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Tony D!
(from JUNO Award-winning MonkeyJunk!!)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Apr 21/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Pete Eastmure!
(from Toronto)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Apr 28/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Peter Voith!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. May 5/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Annual Locals' Jam Day!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. May 12/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Terry McLeish!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. May 19/18
Ottawa, ON

The Town Cryers
Private Party

N/A
Fri June 1/18
Wakefield, PQ
Kaffe 1870


Songwriter show with Birdie Whyte9:00pm-11:00pm

$10

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links