DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Fri. July 28/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


The Week-Ender
John plays acoustic tunes to
kick off your weekend!
5:00pm-7:30pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. July 29/17
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub
1186 Bank St.


John Allaire's 2,000th Career Show!!!!
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Summber Redux
with special guest Gilles Arsenault!
9:00pm-11:30pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri. Aug. 4/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


REDBLACKS
Tailgate Party!
2:00pm-4:30pm

N/A
Tues. Aug 8/17
Winchester, ON

Private event
5:00pm-10:30pm

N/A
Thurs. Aug. 10/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


REDBLACKS
Tailgate Party!
4:30pm-7:00pm

N/A
Fri. Aug 11/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


The Week-Ender
John plays acoustic tunes to
kick off your weekend!
5:00pm-7:30pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Aug. 12/17
Ottawa, ON
Hunter's Pub's Pub
4750 Bank St.


Johnny's Jukebox
8:00pm-midnight

N/A
Fri. Aug 18/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


The Week-Ender
John plays acoustic tunes to
kick off your weekend!
5:00pm-7:30pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Aug. 19/17
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub
1186 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Summber Redux
with special guest John Carroll!
9:00pm-11:30pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri. Aug 25/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


The Week-Ender
John plays acoustic tunes to
kick off your weekend!
5:00pm-7:30pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Aug. 26/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


REDBLACKS
Tailgate Party!
12:30pm-3:00pm

N/A
Fri. Sep 1/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


The Week-Ender
John plays acoustic tunes to
kick off your weekend!
5:00pm-7:30pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Sep 23/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Tyler Kealey!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Sep 30/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jesse Greene!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 7/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Thanksgiving Edition!
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 14/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Spencer Scharf!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 21/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 21/17
Ottawa, ON

CHEO Fundraiser
(more info to follow)
7:00pm-10:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 28/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Frank and Kim Koren!
(from Hamilton)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov 4/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Brooklyn Doran!
(from Kenora, ON)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov 11/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov 18/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Julie Corrigan!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov 25/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Grey Cup Edition
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Dec 2/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Dec 9/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Wed. Dec 13/17
Ottawa, ON
Irene's
885 Bank St.


Afternoon Christmas Party!
3:00pm-5:00pm

N/A
Sat. Dec 16/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Dec 23/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Chrstmas Show!
with guest Gilles Arsenault!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri June 1/18
Wakefield, PQ
Kaffe 1870


9:00pm-11:00pm

$10

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links