DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Fri. Sep 15/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


The Week-Ender
John plays acoustic tunes to
kick off your weekend!
5:00pm-7:30pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri. Sep 22/17
Ottawa, ON
Hunter's Pub
4750 Bank St.


Johnny's Jukebox
7:00pm-11:00pm

N/A
Sat. Sep 23/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Tyler Kealey!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri. Sep 29/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


REDBLACKS
Tailgate Party!
4:45pm-6:45pm

N/A
Sat. Sep 30/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jesse Greene!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 7/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Thanksgiving Edition!
with guest Gerry Wall!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 14/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Spencer Scharf!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 21/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Al Tambay!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Oct 21/17
Ottawa, ON

CHEO Fundraiser
TD Place
7:00pm-10:00pm

$45
Ticket info coming soon
Fri. Oct 27/17
Ottawa, ON
Barley Mow
1060 Bank St.


REDBLACKS
Tailgate Party!
4:45pm-6:45pm

N/A
Sat. Oct 28/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Frank and Kim Koren!
(from Hamilton)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov 4/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Brooklyn Doran!
(from Kenora, ON)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri. Nov 10/17
Ottawa, ON

Private Event

N/A
Sat. Nov 11/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest John Carroll!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov 18/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Julie Corrigan!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Nov 25/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Grey Cup Edition
with guest Steve Wall!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Dec 2/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Ken Workman!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri. Dec 8/17
Ottawa, ON
Irene's
885 Bank St.


Very big announcement and event!
Keep this date open!


TBA
Sat. Dec 9/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Birdie Whyte!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Wed. Dec 13/17
Ottawa, ON
Irene's
885 Bank St.


Afternoon Christmas Party!
3:00pm-5:00pm

N/A
Sat. Dec 16/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Kelly Sloan!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Dec 23/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Chrstmas Show!
with guest Gilles Arsenault!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Jan 6/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Murray Kinsley!
From Maple Blues Award winners
Wicked Grin
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Jan 13/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jeff Tanguay!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Jan 20/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Jan 27/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Feb 3/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Mike Grier!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Feb 10/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Slo' Tom!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Feb 17/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jason Andersson!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Feb 24/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Mar 3/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Mar 10/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Mar 17/18
Ottawa, ON
Patty's
1186 Bank St.


St. Patrick's Day!
12:00pm-6:00pm

N/A
Sat. Mar 24/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Mar 31/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Apr 7/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Apr 14/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Apr 21/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. Apr 28/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. May 5/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Sat. May 12/18
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations Appreciated
Fri June 1/18
Wakefield, PQ
Kaffe 1870


Songwriter show with Birdie Whyte9:00pm-11:00pm

$10

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links